Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cedar Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dee Ann 20 days ago

Pick 3

Cheese curds, tots & (small)wings, The hat trick of appetizers! Great to eat on site while playing a game of darts or bowling but just as delicious when taking home to eat from my sofa! Love this bar, the staff and especially the food! DeeAnn

Raven 30 days ago

Mini Tacos

Always order these, love coming to see y'all. I love Haven!!

Javier about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Mf wings be smackin

Boomdadd about 2 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

SO GOOD, SO MUCH, SO HAPPY

Paul about 2 months ago

Cedar Inn's Cheezie Weezie

Straight forward, mouth watering burger packed with cheese. No games, just a delicious, cheesy burger! AND, you can get a side of fried mushrooms instead of the traditional fries/tots? Game changer!

Mary 23 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Great neighborhood bar with an easy going vibe. Love the wings and the burgers. The new owners have done some nice renovations and added events.

Lynda about 1 month ago

Cheese Curds

I never tried a cheese curd until I moved from NJ to Minneapolis 2 years ago. Since then I have tried several different venues' cheese curds. Cedar Inn ranks at the top! These curds are just the right size, not too big and not too small, they are just right (kind of like Goldilocks) They are light and have the perfect crunch. These curds are served with a lovely ranch dipping sauce or if you prefer a marinara dipping sauce is an option. Jersey girls eat mozzarella sticks and don't pump gas. Now I eat cheese curds and am an excellent gas pumper, even in -25!

Nathanhgerdes about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Love the wings; huge and always perfectly cooked. Sauces and rubs are great, but if you get em sauced, make sure to eat them right away so they don't go soggy (not that you'd want to wait anyway; they're so good!!)

Webmaster about 2 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket

These looked way better than the online photos! I saw the other hairy review and dared fate with the slaw. Mine was great. Chicken was crispy.

Raquel 2 months ago

Mini Corn Dogs

?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA