Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cedar Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christie 20 days ago

Mini Tacos

I went there for the first time last Wednesday. I ordered the mini tacos and a burger and OHHHHHH MY GOODNESS the food was great but those mini tacos though were awesome definitely going back

Gunderson about 2 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Best Wings!!!! Been going here for years for the wings.

Krinbana1 3 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Seriously, by FAR the best chicken wings I've ever had. The buffalo and Asian sticky sauces are incredible. Little dive bar with the same cook (wish I could remember his name, but he's the heart of this place) for decades. My husband and I love coming here for a chill date spot. Not going to lie this place is such a gem this review kinda hurts to give to the public lol

Laurenmcleete 4 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

These are hands down, the best in the city!!!!! They are legendary. Our out of state family craves these and we are so so grateful for such good food in the neighborhood!

Ashleighlnesemeier 4 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Best chicken wings around! My go-to when I visit Cedar Inn. A classic chicken wing plump with meat. Very savory and juicy, plus the sauce selection is wonderful. I personally love the buffalo but the dry rub is great as well.

Sabrina about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

F'd Up wings are the BOMB!!!! #PERIOD. #NUFF SAID

Jackie 3 months ago

BYO Burger Basket

I love the flavor of the Burgers! The crispy bun is the best!!

Laurievoracek 4 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Amazing. The only thing that makes me sad about moving out of mpls. Hoping Tim still works there, best cook.

Mikeyweitekamp 4 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Cedar Inn has hands down the best chicken wings I have had. Always ready in under 20 minutes and served up by super friendly staff. I highly recommend the Cedar Inn!

Andrea 5 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

I'm hesitant to leave a review because Cedar Inn is my favorite bar in the twin cities and I selfishly want to keep it as my personal hideaway. The wings are hands down the best, bar none. But what truly keeps me coming back is the OG south Minneapolis regulars and Tim. Tim is an absolute legend, one of the kindest individuals I've had the fortune to meet. He always makes me feel like I'm home when I come in.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA