Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cedar Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Slaterlizzie7 12 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

These wings are amazing. I love the Cajun dry rub sauce, especially. Highly recommend them!!

Hanumantravis about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Best wings ever !

Jansavmeowbowwow about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

5 out of 5 ! Went with 2 coworkers after a crazy busy day & the wings did not disappoint! We had buffalo, sticky asian & garlic parmesan ~ we shared so had some of each along with the yummy celery, ranch & blue cheese pared with a cold beverage ~ so good!!! We all kept saying that over & over ~ so good, its so good! Need a t-shirt with a wing saying that! We will be back! ~ Jan

Dandrejones 3 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

I read that Cedar Inn had award winning wings so I decided to order some and I was not disappointed! I ordered the "f'd up" sauce wings because it sounded different and exciting. The wings are truly jumbo and for their size they are at a great price. I now always order this combo.

Kris 3 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

OMG Becky! These wings are to die for. They are big wings & cooked to the right crispyness so yummy. Don't wait to try these out!!

Jarci 19 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

OMG! I could eat the Cajun dry rub wings along with the Asian sticky or Jamaican Jerk sauce everyday …..They are so tender and flavorful. I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied ! 😋 YUMMY!

Mnsnowlover148 about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

I've been coming here for the last 5 years for their chicken wings. I have not been anywhere else that has these style of wings. They're the whole wing and so fall off the bone good. Been a fan of the regular Buffalo, but now they have new flavors. Gotta try them out. This place is a hidden gem. Not to mention they have cheep beer too. Try em out and lemme know what you think.

Laura 3 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

The Cedar Inn has the best wings ever! Where do they find these huge wings? We love the Asian Sticky wings with a basket of the amazing fresh cut fries! A great meal at a great price!

Gcantwell456 3 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

These wings are really something. 10/10. Best wings in the cities BY FAR. All wings go good with beer, but these wings, paired with a good beer are something truly heavenly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA